Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JoAnn Cuevas

State Farm® Insurance Agent JoAnn Cuevas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adrian Cabral

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley provided me and my family with exceptional quality Service thank u so much ."

Mohammad Zarif

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley added my second vehicle on my policy for me. She is a very respectful, professional agent and gave me a great deal"

Jiajun Chen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez was very professional and he answered all of my questions promptly. He helped my wife and I with switching our car insurance."

Patricia Ruth Lewis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanx for your help Ms Luis Lopez"

Charlyn Coronado

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Lopez has always provided me with perfect and exceptional customer service."

Aisha Phillips

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is the best she was so much help. I asked so many questions lol thanks for being a great agent…"

Howard Wilson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"LUIS LOPEZ WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ADDING ADDITIONAL COVERAGE TO MY PLAN, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL."

Jim Krygier

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad we gave a call to this State Farm office.Was blown away with agent Raul high standard of service and friendliness that was very refreshing.Thank again Raul"

Sharon Latner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had car insurance for a lot of years and several agents along the way. But there is one agent named Raul Ramirez at State Farm who stands out above all agents I have dealt with. To begin, Mr. Ramirez is courteous and informative. Not pushy or rush to get me off the phone if I have questions. He gives honest answers and never pressures me to make decisions until I understand fully. Very refreshing! I have thought customer service was a thing of the past until I had contact with Mr. Ramirez. State Farm is very lucky to have him as an employee."

tiffany king

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to shop around for insurance, (we had been with the same company for 17 years). I spoke with a few of my friends about insurance companies and State Farm was one that was mentioned. I called and spoke with Ashley Waite and I can tell you she was so helpful and patient with me. She was awesome! But the best part we are now paying way less than what we did with our other company."

Chrissy P

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a rock star! If I could give her 100 stars, I would! Thanks for the excellent and efficient service. :)"

Judy Truskett

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez was attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions with a great deal of patience. I feel secure that State Farm will assist me with any future needs. Raul is an asset to the JoAnn M. Cuevas Agency."

Justin

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul has been really helpful with everything!"

Dorothy Jenkins

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul was very helpful in assistance me for the insuranse and explained in details so i could understand what my policy contains i thank him"

Jesse Waldroup

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I switched back to State Farm. Raul did a great job of helping me get everything completed for home and auto."

kassandra avila

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was so awesome and helped me so much!"

Jason Laurel

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez was very helpful in getting me and my wife our life insurance, showed me all the rates and everything and made it very easy... awesome service!!!"

Jun Mallare

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was very helpful and handled my request regarding changes to my Auto policy."

Jasmine Rodriquez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul did an exceptional job setting me up with renters insurance, he made the process so easy and quick, will definitely be recommending my friends !"

So Fetch! Salon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"THIS incredible woman helped me transfer my business worker's comp, professional liability, commercial auto, AND my personal vehicle insurance to State Farm, THEN helped me transfer my SR-22 to a different carrier, AND helped me get 30 years of life insurance... AND STILL SAVED ME OVER $100 PER MONTH what I was paying WITHOUT a life insurance policy!!!!! I cannot believe I'm finally fully covered AND EVEN HAVE LIFE INSURANCE!"

Bryan Deleon

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Waite is great"

Chris Ramonette

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was very helpful and kind. I ask a bunch of questions and it usually takes several attempts for some things to click for me. Melanie was patient and made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. She was able to get us into an insurance package that beat all others in price, while keeping the coverage we wanted."

Jeffrey Foss

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help (Mr. Luis D. Lopez) with my issue yesterday (8/7/22). I'm pleased that you handled my concern so quickly."

lana269969

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help Luis Lopez !"

Dale Kimenker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raul Ramirez is a very up front and honest young man and it was an absolute pleasure working with such an honest person. State Farm is lucky to have a sales agent like him. Great job Raul, you made me feel very comfortable and at ease talking with you. Dale Kimenker"